music minder
The Premier Online
Music & Entertainment Directory
Search For:   
In Table:  
Home Entertainers Businesses About Contact
Albums Birthdates Hits Instruments Lyrics Memorials On This Day
Home > Memorials Menu > List Memorials
MEMORIALS
Search Results for Year: 1992

Click on an Entertainer's name in the list below for more details about that Entertainer.
Click on a date in the list to view a list of other Entertainers who died on the same date.
 
Number of Records Matching Query: 61
 
CARL MCVOY
 
Date Died: Friday 3 January 1992
Description: Pianist, USA
Cause of Death: Heart attack

JUDITH ANDERSON
 
Date Died: Friday 3 January 1992
Description: Actress, Australian, USA
Cause of Death: Natural causes

STEVE GILPEN
 
Date Died: Monday 6 January 1992
Description: Vocalist, NZ
Cause of Death: Throat cancer

JERRY NOLAN
 
Date Died: Tuesday 14 January 1992
Description: Drummer , USA
Cause of Death: Meningitis - pneumonia

DEE MURRAY
 
Date Died: Wednesday 15 January 1992
Description: Bassist, PIanist, UK
Cause of Death: Skin Cancer

CHARLIE VENTURA
 
Date Died: Friday 17 January 1992
Description: Saxophonist, USA

CHAMPION JACK DUPREE
 
Date Died: Tuesday 21 January 1992
Description: Pianist, US
Cause of Death: Cancer

GENERAL CAINE
 
Date Died: Tuesday 21 January 1992
Description: Vocalist, USA
Cause of Death: Shot in Los Angeles

FREDDIE BARTHOLOMEW
 
Date Died: Thursday 23 January 1992
Description: Actor, UK

JOSE FERRER
 
Date Died: Sunday 26 January 1992
Description: Actor, USA
Cause of Death: Cancer, Colan

LAUREL LEE
 
Date Died: Friday 31 January 1992
Description: Vocalist , Australia
Cause of Death: Cancer

SANDY DENNIS
 
Date Died: Monday 2 March 1992
Description: Actress, USA
Cause of Death: Ovarian cancer

AL SILVER
 
Date Died: Wednesday 4 March 1992
Description: Management, USA
Cause of Death: Not known

NANCY WALKER
 
Date Died: Wednesday 25 March 1992
Description: Actress, USA
Cause of Death: Not known

PAUL HENREID
 
Date Died: Sunday 29 March 1992
Description: Actor
Cause of Death: Pneumonia

PAULA KELLY
 
Date Died: Thursday 2 April 1992
Description: Vocalist, USA

SAM KINISON
 
Date Died: Friday 10 April 1992
Description: Comedian, USA
Cause of Death: Car Accident

JOE MEDWICK
 
Date Died: Sunday 12 April 1992
Description: Vocalist, USA
Cause of Death: Natural Causes

BENNY HILL
 
Date Died: Sunday 19 April 1992
Description: Comedian, Actor, UK
Cause of Death: Heart failure

JOHNNY SHINES
 
Date Died: Monday 20 April 1992
Description: Guitarist, Slide Gutar, USA
Cause of Death: Stroke

BRIAN MACLOUD
 
Date Died: Saturday 25 April 1992
Description: Guitarist, Canada
Cause of Death: Lung Cancer

MARLENE DIETRICH
 
Date Died: Wednesday 6 May 1992
Description: Actress, Vocalist, Germany
Cause of Death: Natural causes

NIGEL PRESTON
 
Date Died: Thursday 7 May 1992
Description: Drummer, UK
Cause of Death: Not Known

ROBERT REED
 
Date Died: Tuesday 12 May 1992
Description: Actor, USA
Cause of Death: Cancer, AIDS

BARBARA LEE
 
Date Died: Friday 15 May 1992
Description: Vocalist, USA

LAWRENCE WELK
 
Date Died: Sunday 17 May 1992
Description: Band Leader, Conductor, USA
Cause of Death: Pneumonia

ROBERT MORLEY
 
Date Died: Tuesday 26 May 1992
Description: Actor, UK
Cause of Death: Stroke

PETER ALLEN
 
Date Died: Thursday 18 June 1992
Description: Vocalist, Composer, Dancer, Australia
Cause of Death: AIDS

ALLAN JONES
 
Date Died: Saturday 27 June 1992
Description: Vocalist , USA
Cause of Death: Lung cancer

STEPHANIE SARGENT
 
Date Died: Saturday 27 June 1992
Description: Guitarist.USA
Cause of Death: Heroin overdose

MARY WELLS
 
Date Died: Sunday 26 July 1992
Description: Vocalist, USA
Cause of Death: Cancer

DON LANG
 
Date Died: Monday 3 August 1992
Description: Vocalist, Tromboniat, UK
Cause of Death: Cancer

JEFF PORCARO
 
Date Died: Wednesday 5 August 1992
Description: Drummer
Cause of Death: Heart Attack

ERNNESTEEN ALLEN
 
Date Died: Monday 10 August 1992
Description: Vocalist, USA

JOHN CAGE
 
Date Died: Wednesday 12 August 1992
Description: Composer, Pianist, USA
Cause of Death: Stroke

TONY WILLIAMS
 
Date Died: Friday 14 August 1992
Description: Vocalist, USA
Cause of Death: Emphysema

MARK HEARD
 
Date Died: Sunday 16 August 1992
Description: Composer
Cause of Death: Heart attack

LARRIE LONDIN
 
Date Died: Monday 24 August 1992
Description: Drummer - USA
Cause of Death: Heart failure

CARL BUTLER
 
Date Died: Friday 4 September 1992
Description: Vocal Duo, USA
Cause of Death: Heart attack

ANTHONY PERKINS
 
Date Died: Saturday 12 September 1992
Description: Actor, USA
Cause of Death: AIDS

EARL VAN DYKE
 
Date Died: Saturday 19 September 1992
Description: Keyboardist, Arranger, Band leader, USA
Cause of Death: Prostate Cancer

EDDIE KENDRICKS
 
Date Died: Monday 5 October 1992
Description: Vocalist, USA
Cause of Death: Lung cancer

DENHOLM ELLIOTT
 
Date Died: Tuesday 6 October 1992
Description: Actor, UK
Cause of Death: AIDS - Aged 72

ED BLACKWELL
 
Date Died: Thursday 8 October 1992
Description: Drummer, USA

LENNIE PETERS
 
Date Died: Saturday 10 October 1992
Description: Vocalist
Cause of Death: Bone Cancer

ROGER MILLER
 
Date Died: Sunday 25 October 1992
Description: Vocalist , Guitarist, Composer, USA
Cause of Death: Lung cancer

REGINA CARROL
 
Date Died: Wednesday 4 November 1992
Description: Vocalist, Actress, Dancer, USA
Cause of Death: Cancer

CHUCK CONNORS
 
Date Died: Tuesday 10 November 1992
Description: Actor, USA
Cause of Death: Lung cancer

SEAN ROWLEY
 
Date Died: Thursday 12 November 1992
Description: Vocalist, Keyboardist
Cause of Death: Heart attack

BOBBY MCLURE
 
Date Died: Friday 13 November 1992
Description: Vocalist, USA
Cause of Death: Brain Aneurysm

RONNIE BOND
 
Date Died: Friday 13 November 1992
Description: Drummer, UK
Cause of Death: Undisclosed illness

BOBBY RUSSELL
 
Date Died: Thursday 19 November 1992
Description: Vocalist, Composer, USA
Cause of Death: Heart Disease

NICKY HAMMERHEAD
 
Date Died: Friday 20 November 1992
Description: Drummer, Actor, USA
Cause of Death: Motor Cycle Accident

STERLING HOLLOWAY
 
Date Died: Sunday 22 November 1992
Description: Actor, USA
Cause of Death: Cardiac arrest

ROY ACUFF
 
Date Died: Monday 23 November 1992
Description: Vocalist, Composer, USA
Cause of Death: Not known

PAUL RYAN
 
Date Died: Sunday 29 November 1992
Description: Vocalist, UK
Cause of Death: Cancer

HARRY RAY
 
Date Died: Tuesday 1 December 1992
Description: Vocalist, Composer of song, USA
Cause of Death: Stroke

DANA ANDREWS
 
Date Died: Thursday 17 December 1992
Description: Actor, Singer, USA
Cause of Death: Alzheimer

ALBERT KING
 
Date Died: Monday 21 December 1992
Description: Guitarist, Vocalist, Composer, USA
Cause of Death: Heart Attack

EDDIE HAZEL
 
Date Died: Wednesday 23 December 1992
Description: Guitarist, USA
Cause of Death: Cancer

BOBBY LAKIND
 
Date Died: Thursday 24 December 1992
Description: Percussion, USA
Cause of Death: Cancer

 
 
 
 
 
Copyrights:
 
© Music Minder & Mark Reynolds IT Consulting
 
All rights reserved: Prosecution rights will be exercised for any breaches of copyright.