The Premier Online Music & Entertainment Directory
  music minder
Search For:   
In Table:  
Home Entertainers Businesses About Contact
Albums Birthdates Hits Instruments Lyrics Memorials On This Day
 
 
Home > Memorials Menu > List Memorials

MEMORIALS
Search Results for Year: 2007


Click on an Entertainer's name in the list to view more details about that Entertainer.
Click on a date in the list to view other Entertainers who died on the same date.
 
Number of Records Matching Query: 70
 
DEL REEVES
 
Date Died: Monday 1 January 2007
Description: Vocalist, Composer, USA
Cause of Death: Emphysema

YVONNE DE CARLO
 
Date Died: Monday 8 January 2007
Description: Actress, USA
Cause of Death: Natural Causes

YVONNE DE CARLO
 
Date Died: Monday 8 January 2007
Description: Actress, USA
Cause of Death: Natural Causes

DENNIS DOHERTY
 
Date Died: Friday 19 January 2007
Description: Vocalist, Composer, Canada
Cause of Death: Abdominal aneurysm

GIAN CARLO MENOTTI
 
Date Died: Thursday 1 February 2007
Description: Composer, USA

FRANKIE LAINE
 
Date Died: Tuesday 6 February 2007
Description: Vocalist, USA
Cause of Death: Cardiovascular Disease

ANNA NICOLE SMITH
 
Date Died: Thursday 8 February 2007
Description: Actress, Model, USA
Cause of Death: Accidental drug overdose

JOHN OBANION
 
Date Died: Wednesday 14 February 2007
Description: Vocalist and actor.

BILL CARSON
 
Date Died: Thursday 15 February 2007
Description: Guitarist, USA

IAN WALLACE
 
Date Died: Thursday 22 February 2007
Description: Drummer, UK

DONNIE BROOKS
 
Date Died: Friday 23 February 2007
Description: Singer, Composer, USA

BOBBY ROSENGARDEN
 
Date Died: Tuesday 27 February 2007
Description: Drummer, USA

BOBBY ROSENGARDEN
 
Date Died: Tuesday 27 February 2007
Description: Drummer, USA

BOBBY ROSENGARDEN
 
Date Died: Tuesday 27 February 2007
Description: Drummer, USA

MIKE SMITH - (DAVE CLARK FIVE)
 
Date Died: Wednesday 28 February 2007
Description: Vocalist, Keyboardist, UK

BRAD DELP
 
Date Died: Friday 9 March 2007
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, USA
Cause of Death: Suicide

BETTY HUTTON
 
Date Died: Sunday 11 March 2007
Description: Actress, vocalist, USA
Cause of Death: Complications from colon cancer

CAROL RICHARDS
 
Date Died: Friday 16 March 2007
Description: Vocalist, USA

LUTHER INGRAM
 
Date Died: Monday 19 March 2007
Description: Vocalist, Composer, USA
Cause of Death: Diabetes

DAKOTA STATON
 
Date Died: Tuesday 10 April 2007
Description: Vocalist, USA

KEVIN CREASE
 
Date Died: Wednesday 11 April 2007
Description: Television Personality, Australia
Cause of Death: Cancer

DON HO
 
Date Died: Saturday 14 April 2007
Description: Vocalist, Hawaii
Cause of Death: Heart Failure

GLENN SUTTON
 
Date Died: Tuesday 17 April 2007
Description: Song writer, USA

LOBBY LLOYD
 
Date Died: Saturday 21 April 2007
Description: Guitarist, Australia
Cause of Death: Cancer

TOM POSTON
 
Date Died: Monday 30 April 2007
Description: Actor, USA

ZOLA TAYLOR
 
Date Died: Monday 30 April 2007
Description: Vocalist, USA
Cause of Death: Pneumonia

JOHN RUTSEY
 
Date Died: Friday 11 May 2007
Description: Drummer , USA
Cause of Death: Heart attack

BOBBY PICKETT
 
Date Died: Sunday 13 May 2007
Description: Vocalist, USA

BEN WEISMAN
 
Date Died: Sunday 20 May 2007
Description: Comoser of music, USA

HENSON CARGILL
 
Date Died: Thursday 24 May 2007
Description: Vocalist, USA

LYNNE RANDELL
 
Date Died: Friday 8 June 2007
Description: Vocalist, Australia.

SHORTY RANGER
 
Date Died: Friday 22 June 2007
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist , Composer, Australia

JOHN HOSSEN
 
Date Died: Sunday 1 July 2007
Description: Saxophonist, Australia
Cause of Death: Heart Failure

BOOTS RANDOLPH
 
Date Died: Tuesday 3 July 2007
Description: Saxophonist, USA

JOHNNY FRIGO
 
Date Died: Wednesday 4 July 2007
Description: Violinist, USA

RICHARD FRANKLIN
 
Date Died: Wednesday 11 July 2007
Description: Drummer, Writer, director and producer of film, Australia

KELLY JOHNSON
 
Date Died: Sunday 15 July 2007
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, UK
Cause of Death: Spinal canncer

DEAN NEILSEN
 
Date Died: Wednesday 18 July 2007
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist , Composer , Australia

DON ARDEN
 
Date Died: Saturday 21 July 2007
Description: Businessman, music manager, agent, impresario, publicist and author

GEORGE XANTHOS
 
Date Died: Friday 27 July 2007
Description: Steel Guitar, Hawaiian Music, Australia

LUCKY GRILLS
 
Date Died: Friday 27 July 2007
Description: Actress, Comedian, Australian
Cause of Death: Aged 79 years

TOM SNYDER
 
Date Died: Sunday 29 July 2007
Description: Talk show host, USA
Cause of Death: Leukemia

LES BRAID
 
Date Died: Tuesday 31 July 2007
Description: Bassist,UK
Cause of Death: Cancer

LEE HAZLEWOOD
 
Date Died: Saturday 4 August 2007
Description: Vocalist,Composer, Record Producer, USA
Cause of Death: Renal cancer

JANIS MARTIN
 
Date Died: Monday 3 September 2007
Description: Vocalist, USA
Cause of Death: Cancer

LUCIANO PAVAROTTI
 
Date Died: Thursday 6 September 2007
Description: Vocalist, Italy
Cause of Death: Pancreatic cancer

JANE WYMAN
 
Date Died: Monday 10 September 2007
Description: Actress, Singer Dancer, USA
Cause of Death: Natural Causes

JOE ZAWINUL
 
Date Died: Tuesday 11 September 2007
Description: Pianist, Composer , Austria
Cause of Death: skin cancer

RUSS JOHNSON
 
Date Died: Sunday 16 September 2007
Description: Guitarist, Australia, S.A.

MARCEL MARCEAU
 
Date Died: Saturday 22 September 2007
Description: Mime Artist, France
Cause of Death: Natural Causes

ROBERT GOULET
 
Date Died: Sunday 30 September 2007
Description: Vocalist, Actor, Canadian
Cause of Death: Awaiting a lung transplant.

CAROL BRUCE
 
Date Died: Tuesday 9 October 2007
Description: Vocalist, Actress, USA

TOM DAWES
 
Date Died: Saturday 13 October 2007
Description: Vocalist, Bassist, Composer, USA

JOEY BISHOP
 
Date Died: Wednesday 17 October 2007
Description: Comedian, Actor, USA

TERESA BREWER
 
Date Died: Wednesday 17 October 2007
Description: Vocalist, USA
Cause of Death: neuromuscular disease

DEBORAH KERR
 
Date Died: Thursday 18 October 2007
Description: Actress, UK

PAUL RAVEN
 
Date Died: Saturday 20 October 2007
Description: Bassist, USA

PAUL FOX
 
Date Died: Sunday 21 October 2007
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, UK
Cause of Death: Lung cancer

LARRY LEE
 
Date Died: Monday 29 October 2007
Description: Guitarist, Vocalist, USA

HANK THOMPSON
 
Date Died: Tuesday 6 November 2007
Description: Vocalist, Composer, USA
Cause of Death: Lung Cancer

TOM TERRELL
 
Date Died: Thursday 29 November 2007
Description: Journalist, Deejay, Promoter, USA
Cause of Death: Prostate cancer

EVEL KNIEVEL
 
Date Died: Friday 30 November 2007
Description: Motor cycle stunt rider
Cause of Death: Diabetes and Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis

JERRY RICKS
 
Date Died: Monday 10 December 2007
Description: Guitarist , USA

IKE TURNER
 
Date Died: Wednesday 12 December 2007
Description: Vocalist , Guitarist, USA
Cause of Death: Drug use, hypertensive cardiovascular disease and pulmonary emphysema,

LEE VINCENT
 
Date Died: Wednesday 12 December 2007
Description: Bandleader, Bassist, USA

DAN FOGELBERG
 
Date Died: Sunday 16 December 2007
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, Composer, USA
Cause of Death: Prostate cancer

LYDIA MENDOZA
 
Date Died: Thursday 20 December 2007
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, USA

JOE AMES
 
Date Died: Saturday 22 December 2007
Description: Vocalist, Actor, USA
Cause of Death: Heart Failure

OSCAR PETERSON
 
Date Died: Sunday 23 December 2007
Description: Pianist, Composer , Canada

JOE DOLAN
 
Date Died: Wednesday 26 December 2007
Description: Vocalsit, Composer, Ireland
Cause of Death: Brain haemorrhage

 
 
 
 
 
Copyrights:
 
© Music Minder & Mark Reynolds IT Consulting
 
All rights reserved: Prosecution rights will be exercised for any breaches of copyright.