music minder
The Premier Online
Music & Entertainment Directory
Search For:   
In Table:  
Home Entertainers Businesses About Contact
Albums Birthdates Hits Instruments Lyrics Memorials On This Day
Home > Memorials Menu > List Memorials
MEMORIALS
Search Results for Year: 2014

Click on an Entertainer's name in the list below for more details about that Entertainer.
Click on a date in the list to view a list of other Entertainers who died on the same date.
 
Number of Records Matching Query: 10
 
DAVE MADDEN
 
Date Died: Thursday 16 January 2014
Description: Actor, Film, television and voice actor

JOE EVANS
 
Date Died: Friday 17 January 2014
Description: Alto saxophone

ARTHUR DOYLE
 
Date Died: Saturday 25 January 2014
Description: Saxophonist, USA

PETE SEEGER
 
Date Died: Monday 27 January 2014
Description: Guitarist, Vocalist, Composer, USA

JAMES REBHORN
 
Date Died: Friday 21 March 2014
Description: Actor, USA
Cause of Death: 65 years old

PATRICE WYMORE
 
Date Died: Saturday 22 March 2014
Description: Actor, USA
Cause of Death: Natural Causes - aged 87

MICKEY ROONEY
 
Date Died: Sunday 6 April 2014
Description: Actor, Vocolist, Dancer, USA

JERRY VALE
 
Date Died: Sunday 18 May 2014
Description: Vocalist, USA

DOC NEESON
 
Date Died: Wednesday 4 June 2014
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, Composer, Australia

JOE COCKER
 
Date Died: Monday 22 December 2014
Description: Vocalist, UK

 
 
 
 
 
Copyrights:
 
© Music Minder & Mark Reynolds IT Consulting
 
All rights reserved: Prosecution rights will be exercised for any breaches of copyright.