music minder
The Premier Online
Music & Entertainment Directory
Search For:   
In Table:  
Home Entertainers Businesses About Contact
Albums Birthdates Hits Instruments Lyrics Memorials On This Day
Home > Memorials Menu > List Memorials
MEMORIALS
Search Results for Year: 2017

Click on an Entertainer's name in the list below for more details about that Entertainer.
Click on a date in the list to view a list of other Entertainers who died on the same date.
 
Number of Records Matching Query: 33
 
PETER SARSTEDT
 
Date Died: Sunday 8 January 2017
Description: Vocalist, Composer

BUDDY GRECO
 
Date Died: Tuesday 10 January 2017
Description: Vocalist, Actor, USA

TOMMY ALLSUP
 
Date Died: Thursday 12 January 2017
Description: Vocalist , Guitarist, USA

BUTCH TRUCKS
 
Date Died: Tuesday 24 January 2017
Description: Drummer, USA
Cause of Death: Suicide

MARY TYLER MOORE
 
Date Died: Wednesday 25 January 2017
Description: Actress, USA
Cause of Death: Diabetes

JOHN HURT
 
Date Died: Friday 27 January 2017
Description: Actor, UK
Cause of Death: Cancer

GEOFF NICHOLLS
 
Date Died: Saturday 28 January 2017
Cause of Death: lung cancer

JOHN WETTON
 
Date Died: Tuesday 31 January 2017
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, UK
Cause of Death: Colon Cancer

CLYDE STUBBLEFIELD
 
Date Died: Saturday 11 February 2017

AL JARREAU
 
Date Died: Sunday 12 February 2017
Description: Vocalist, USA

LARRY CORYELL
 
Date Died: Sunday 12 February 2017
Description: Guitarist, USA

GREG DOOLAN
 
Date Died: Thursday 16 February 2017
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, Australia

TOMMY PAGE
 
Date Died: Friday 3 March 2017
Description: Vocalist, Songwriter, USA
Cause of Death: Suicide

JAMES COTTON
 
Date Died: Thursday 16 March 2017
Description: Vocalist, Harmonica, USA

CHUCK BERRY
 
Date Died: Saturday 18 March 2017
Description: Vocalist, Composer, Guitarist, USA

SIB HASHIAN
 
Date Died: Wednesday 22 March 2017
Cause of Death: Heart attack

ROGER MOORE
 
Date Died: Tuesday 23 May 2017
Description: Actor. UK
Cause of Death: Cancer

GREGG ALLMAN
 
Date Died: Saturday 27 May 2017
Description: Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar,USA

ADAM WEST
 
Date Died: Friday 9 June 2017
Description: Actor, USA
Cause of Death: Leukemia

ADAM WEST
 
Date Died: Friday 9 June 2017
Description: Actor, USA
Cause of Death: Leukemia

GEORGE ROMERO
 
Date Died: Sunday 16 July 2017
Cause of Death: Lung Cancer

CHESTER BENNINGTON
 
Date Died: Thursday 20 July 2017

GEOFF MACK
 
Date Died: Friday 21 July 2017

JOHN HEARD
 
Date Died: Friday 21 July 2017

GLEN CAMPBELL
 
Date Died: Tuesday 8 August 2017
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, USA
Cause of Death: Alzheimer

WALTER BECKER
 
Date Died: Sunday 3 September 2017

DON WILLIAMS
 
Date Died: Friday 8 September 2017
Description: Vocalist , USA
Cause of Death: Emphysema

GRANT HART
 
Date Died: Wednesday 13 September 2017
Description: Drummer, USA
Cause of Death: Cancer

JESSI ZAZU
 
Date Died: Wednesday 13 September 2017
Cause of Death: Cervical Cancer

CHARLES BRADLEY
 
Date Died: Saturday 23 September 2017
Cause of Death: Stomach cancer

HUGH HEFNER
 
Date Died: Wednesday 27 September 2017
Description: Playboy Magazine

TOM PETTY
 
Date Died: Monday 2 October 2017
Description: Vocalist, Composer, USA
Cause of Death: Cardiac Arrest

DAVID CASSIDY
 
Date Died: Tuesday 21 November 2017
Description: Vocalist, Actor , USA
Cause of Death: liver and kidney failure

 

 
Disclaimer:
 
Music Minder takes as much care as possible to check the accuracy of the information provided. However, we can not guarantee the absolute accuracy of any material provided. If you have any information different to or in addition to that provided by our site, we encourage you to contact us.
 
Please direct all enquiries to enquiries@musicminder.com
 
 
 
Copyrights:
 
© Music Minder & Mark Reynolds IT Consulting
 
All rights reserved: Prosecution rights will be exercised for any breaches of copyright.