On This Day: Year=1903 | MusicMinder
music minder
The Premier Online
Music & Entertainment Directory
Search For:
In Table:
Home Entertainers Businesses About Contact
Albums Birthdates Hits Instruments Lyrics Memorials On This Day
Home > On This Day Menu > List On This Day Events
ON THIS DAY
Search Results for Year: 1903


Click on an event title in the list below to view more information about that event.
Click on a date in the list to view a list of other events on the same date.
 
Number of Records Matching Query: 17
 
JOE VENUTI
BORN
 
Event Date: Wednesday 16 September 1903
Description: Violinist, Italian

JOHN BISHOP
BORN
 
Event Date: Monday 26 October 1903
Description: Pianist, Australia

EARL HINES
BORN
 
Event Date: Monday 28 December 1903
Description: Pianist, USA

ADRIAN ROLLINI
BORN
 
Event Date: Sunday 28 June 1903
Description: Saxophonist, USA

JIMMY RUSHING
BORN
 
Event Date: Saturday 26 September 1903
Description: Vocalist, USA

WARD BOND
BORN
 
Event Date: Thursday 9 April 1903
Description: Actor, USA

ROY ACUFF
BORN
 
Event Date: Tuesday 15 September 1903
Description: Vocalist, Composer, USA

BOB HOPE
BORN
 
Event Date: Friday 29 May 1903
Description: Actor, USA

BIX BEIDERBECKE
BORN
 
Event Date: Tuesday 10 March 1903
Description: Cornet, Composer, Pianist

MILTON BROWN
BORN
 
Event Date: Tuesday 8 September 1903
Description: Vocalist, USA

LAWRENCE WELK
BORN
 
Event Date: Wednesday 11 March 1903
Description: Band Leader, Conductor, USA

CLAUDETTE COLBERT
BORN
 
Event Date: Sunday 13 September 1903
Description: Actress, USA

CLIFF CARLISLE
BORN
 
Event Date: Wednesday 6 May 1903
Description: Steel guitarist, USA

JEANETTE MACDONALD
BORN
 
Event Date: Thursday 18 June 1903
Description: Vocalist, Actress, USA

JAMES MILEY
BORN
 
Event Date: Friday 3 April 1903
Description: Trumpeter, USA

BEN POLLACK
BORN
 
Event Date: Monday 22 June 1903
Description: Band Leader, Drummer, USA

FRANKIE CARLE
BORN
 
Event Date: Wednesday 25 March 1903
Description: Band Leader, Pianist, USA

 
 
 
 

 
Disclaimer:
 
Music Minder takes as much care as possible to check the accuracy of the information provided. However, we can not guarantee the absolute accuracy of any material provided. If you have any information different to or in addition to that provided by our site, we encourage you to contact us.
 
Please direct all enquiries to enquiries@musicminder.com
 
 
 
Copyrights:
 
© Music Minder & Mark Reynolds IT Consulting
 
All rights reserved: Prosecution rights will be exercised for any breaches of copyright.