The Premier Online Music & Entertainment Directory
  music minder
Search For:   
In Table:  
Home Entertainers Businesses About Contact
Albums Birthdates Hits Instruments Lyrics Memorials On This Day
 
 
Home > On This Day Menu > List On This Day Events

ON THIS DAY
Search Results for Year: 1913


Click on an event title in the list below to view more information about that event.
Click on a date in the list to view a list of other events on the same date.
 
Number of Records Matching Query: 43
 
WOODY HERMAN
BORN
 
Event Date: Friday 16 May 1913
Description: Clarinetist, Band leader,USA

IVY BENSON
BORN
 
Event Date: Tuesday 11 November 1913
Description: Band Leader, UK

LLOYD BRIDGES
BORN
 
Event Date: Wednesday 15 January 1913
Description: Actor, USA

LORETTA YOUNG
BORN
 
Event Date: Monday 6 January 1913
Description: Actress, USA

BURT LANCASTER
BORN
 
Event Date: Sunday 2 November 1913
Description: Actor, USA

BOB CROSBY
BORN
 
Event Date: Saturday 23 August 1913
Description: Vocalist, Actor, Band leader, USA

RAY NANCE
BORN
 
Event Date: Wednesday 10 December 1913
Description: Violinist, Trumpeter, Vocalist, USA

COWBOY COPAS
BORN
 
Event Date: Tuesday 15 July 1913
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, USA

JACK FINA
BORN
 
Event Date: Wednesday 13 August 1913
Description: Bandleader, Songwriter, Pianist.

GEORGE VAN EPS
BORN
 
Event Date: Thursday 7 August 1913
Description: Guitarist, USA

PETER CUSHING
BORN
 
Event Date: Monday 26 May 1913
Description: Actor, UK

TONY MARTIN
BORN
 
Event Date: Thursday 25 December 1913
Description: Vocalist, USA

ALAN LADD
BORN
 
Event Date: Wednesday 3 September 1913
Description: Actor, USA

RED SKELTON
BORN
 
Event Date: Friday 18 July 1913
Description: Actor, Comedian, USA

WALTER SCHUMANN
BORN
 
Event Date: Wednesday 8 October 1913
Description: Composer, USA

FRANKIE LAINE
BORN
 
Event Date: Sunday 30 March 1913
Description: Vocalist, USA

TYRONE POWER
BORN
 
Event Date: Monday 5 May 1913
Description: Actor, USA

CARMEN CAVALLARO
BORN
 
Event Date: Tuesday 6 May 1913
Description: Pianist, Arranger, USA

BEN RALEIGH
BORN
 
Event Date: Monday 16 June 1913
Description: Composer

DAVID CARROLL
BORN
 
Event Date: Wednesday 15 October 1913
Description: Band Leader, Arranger, Producer, Director

MORTON GOULD
BORN
 
Event Date: Wednesday 10 December 1913
Description: Pianist, Composer, Arranger, Conductor, USA

JIM BACKUS
BORN
 
Event Date: Tuesday 25 February 1913
Description: Actor,Comedian, USA

CHARLIE TEAGARDEN
BORN
 
Event Date: Saturday 19 July 1913
Description: Trumpeter, USA

WOODY HERMAN
BORN
 
Event Date: Friday 16 May 1913
Description: Clarinetist, Band leader,USA

SMOKY DAWSON
BORN
 
Event Date: Thursday 13 March 1913
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, Composer, Actor, Australia

JIMMY VAN HEUSEN
BORN
 
Event Date: Sunday 26 January 1913
Description: Pianst, Composer, USA

HELEN HUMES
BORN
 
Event Date: Monday 23 June 1913
Description: Vocalist, USA

GRANDPA JONES
BORN
 
Event Date: Monday 20 October 1913
Description: Vocalisit, Banjoist, USA

BLUE BARRON
BORN
 
Event Date: Wednesday 19 November 1913
Description: Band Leader, Arranger

MACDONALD CAREY
BORN
 
Event Date: Saturday 15 March 1913
Description: Actor, USA

MARY MARTIN
BORN
 
Event Date: Monday 1 December 1913
Description: Vocalist, Actress, USA

HEDY LAMARR
BORN
 
Event Date: Sunday 9 November 1913
Description: Actress, Algiers

FRANCES FARMER
BORN
 
Event Date: Tuesday 9 September 1913
Description: Actress, USA

CHARLIE BARNET
BORN
 
Event Date: Sunday 26 October 1913
Description: Saxophonist, USA

LIGHTNIN SLIM
BORN
 
Event Date: Thursday 13 March 1913
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, UK

DANNY KAYE
BORN
 
Event Date: Saturday 18 January 1913
Description: Actor, Vocalist. Comedian, Dancer, USA

BENJAMIN BRITTEN - (1913 - 1976)
BORN
 
Event Date: Saturday 22 November 1913
Description: Composer, Conductor, Violist, Pianist.

STEWART GRANGER
BORN
 
Event Date: Tuesday 6 May 1913
Description: Actor, UK

HECTOR CRAWFORD
BORN
 
Event Date: Thursday 14 August 1913
Description: Producer, Conductor, Australian Producer/Media Executive , Australia

STANLEY BLACK
BORN
 
Event Date: Saturday 14 June 1913
Description: Conductor, Arranger, Pianist

WALTER SCHUMANN
BORN
 
Event Date: Wednesday 8 October 1913
Description: Composer, USA

TOM ADAIR
BORN
 
Event Date: Sunday 15 June 1913
Description: Composer of songs. USA

HERB JEFFRIES
BORN
 
Event Date: Wednesday 24 December 1913
Description: Vocalist, USA

 
 
 
 
 
Copyrights:
 
© Music Minder & Mark Reynolds IT Consulting
 
All rights reserved: Prosecution rights will be exercised for any breaches of copyright.