The Premier Online Music & Entertainment Directory
  music minder
Search For:   
In Table:  
Home Entertainers Businesses About Contact
Albums Birthdates Hits Instruments Lyrics Memorials On This Day
 
 
Home > On This Day Menu > List On This Day Events

ON THIS DAY
Search Results for Year: 1993


Click on an event title in the list below to view more information about that event.
Click on a date in the list to view a list of other events on the same date.
 
Number of Records Matching Query: 59
 
BARRY MCKENNA
BORN
 
Event Date: Thursday 16 December 1993
Description: Banjoist, Ireland

MARK VINCENT
BORN
 
Event Date: Saturday 4 September 1993
Description: Vocalist, Australia

DOUGLAS HOPKINS
DIED
 
Event Date: Saturday 4 December 1993
Description: Guitarist, Composer, USA

JAMES WESTON
DIED
 
Event Date: Thursday 10 June 1993
Description: Vocalist, USA

IVY BENSON
DIED
 
Event Date: Thursday 6 May 1993
Description: Band Leader, UK

GUY HEMRIC
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 10 January 1993
Description: Composer, USA

JOHNNY CYMBAL
DIED
 
Event Date: Tuesday 16 March 1993
Description: Vocalist, USA

MARV JOHNSON
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 16 May 1993
Description: Vocalist, Composer, USA

PATRICK WAITE
DIED
 
Event Date: Thursday 18 February 1993
Description: Bassist, UK

BOB CROSBY
DIED
 
Event Date: Tuesday 9 March 1993
Description: Vocalist, Actor, Band leader, USA

CONWAY TWITTY
DIED
 
Event Date: Saturday 5 June 1993
Description: Vocalist, USA

BERNIE LOWE
DIED
 
Event Date: Wednesday 1 September 1993
Description: Composer, record producer, arranger, pianist, bandleader.

ALEX TAYLOR
DIED
 
Event Date: Friday 12 March 1993
Description: Guitarist, USA

BOB ATCHER
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 31 October 1993
Description: Vocalist, USA

ADELAIDE HALL
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 7 November 1993
Description: Vocalist , USA

LUTHER TUCKER
DIED
 
Event Date: Friday 18 June 1993
Description: Guitarist, USA

RANDY HOBBS
DIED
 
Event Date: Thursday 5 August 1993
Description: Bassist, USA

ANDY STEWART
DIED
 
Event Date: Monday 11 October 1993
Description: Vocalist, Scottish

JOHN SALES
DIED
 
Event Date: Tuesday 17 August 1993
Description: Vocalist, Session musician, USA

DAVID HOUSTON
DIED
 
Event Date: Tuesday 30 November 1993
Description: Vocalist, USA

PHIL SEYMOUR
DIED
 
Event Date: Tuesday 17 August 1993
Description: Guitarist, USA

LINN PHILLIPS III
DIED
 
Event Date: Tuesday 23 March 1993
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist

AUDREY HEPBURN
DIED
 
Event Date: Wednesday 20 January 1993
Description: Actress. USA

FRANK ZAPPA
DIED
 
Event Date: Saturday 4 December 1993
Description: Vocalist, USA

CLIFFORD SCOTT
DIED
 
Event Date: Saturday 10 April 1993
Description: Saxophonist

BILLY ECKSTINE
DIED
 
Event Date: Monday 8 March 1993
Description: Vocalist, Actor , USA

FEDERICO FELLINI
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 31 October 1993
Description: Director of film

RED PRYSOCK
DIED
 
Event Date: Monday 19 July 1993
Description: Saxophonist, USA

DIZZY GILLESPIE
DIED
 
Event Date: Wednesday 6 January 1993
Description: Trumpeter, USA

RONALD KAOL
DIED
 
Event Date: Saturday 8 May 1993
Description: Vocalist

BILL BIXBY
DIED
 
Event Date: Thursday 28 January 1993
Description: Actor, Director, USA

CRAIG PIKE
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 23 May 1993
Description: Bassist, USA

RIVER PHOENIX
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 31 October 1993
Description: Actor, USA

DAVID ROCKOLA
DIED
 
Event Date: Tuesday 26 January 1993
Description: Founder Juke Boxes, Canada

ED ROBERTS
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 15 August 1993
Description: Vocalist, USA

MIA ZAPATA
DIED
 
Event Date: Wednesday 7 July 1993
Description: Vocalist, USA

BRANDON LEE
DIED
 
Event Date: Wednesday 31 March 1993
Description: Actor, USA

MICK RONSON
DIED
 
Event Date: Saturday 3 April 1993
Description: Guitarist, Composer, Producer, UK

ROOT BOY SLIM
DIED
 
Event Date: Tuesday 8 June 1993
Description: Vocalist, USA

RAYMOND BURR
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 12 September 1993
Description: Actor, USA

CRISS OLIVA
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 17 October 1993
Description: Guitarist, USA

DONALD MYRICK
DIED
 
Event Date: Friday 30 July 1993
Description: Saxophonist

BERNIE WAYNE
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 18 April 1993
Description: Composer, USA

SUN RA
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 30 May 1993
Description: Pianist. USA

JERRY EDMONTON
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 28 November 1993
Description: Drummer, Canada

BERNIE WAYNE
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 18 April 1993
Description: Composer, USA

RICHARD TEE
DIED
 
Event Date: Thursday 19 August 1993
Description: Pianist, Sessions musician, USA

RONNIE ALDRICH
DIED
 
Event Date: Thursday 30 December 1993
Description: Band Leader, Arranger, UK

ARTHUR ALEXANDER
DIED
 
Event Date: Wednesday 9 June 1993
Description: Vocalist, Composer of song, USA

HELEN HAYES
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 7 March 1993
Description: Actress, USA

MYRNA LOY
DIED
 
Event Date: Tuesday 14 December 1993
Description: Actress, USA

MICHAEL CLARKE
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 19 December 1993
Description: Drummer, USA

STEWART GRANGER
DIED
 
Event Date: Monday 16 August 1993
Description: Actor, UK

RUBY KEELER
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 28 February 1993
Description: Actress,Singer, Dancer, USA

LILLIAN GISH
DIED
 
Event Date: Saturday 27 February 1993
Description: Actress, Director, USA

TOY CALDWELL
DIED
 
Event Date: Thursday 25 February 1993
Description: Guitarist , USA

RAY GILLEN
DIED
 
Event Date: Wednesday 1 December 1993
Description: Vocalist, USA

ALBERT COLLINS
DIED
 
Event Date: Wednesday 24 November 1993
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, US

KENNY DREW SR
DIED
 
Event Date: Wednesday 4 August 1993
Description: Pianist, USA

 
 
 
 
 
Copyrights:
 
© Music Minder & Mark Reynolds IT Consulting
 
All rights reserved: Prosecution rights will be exercised for any breaches of copyright.