The Premier Online Music & Entertainment Directory
  music minder
Search For:   
In Table:  
Home Entertainers Businesses About Contact
Albums Birthdates Hits Instruments Lyrics Memorials On This Day
 
 
Home > On This Day Menu > List On This Day Events

ON THIS DAY
Search Results for Year: 2014


Click on an event title in the list below to view more information about that event.
Click on a date in the list to view a list of other events on the same date.
 
Number of Records Matching Query: 10
 
JERRY VALE
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 18 May 2014
Description: Vocalist, USA

JOE COCKER
DIED
 
Event Date: Monday 22 December 2014
Description: Vocalist, UK

JAMES REBHORN
DIED
 
Event Date: Friday 21 March 2014
Description: Actor, USA

PATRICE WYMORE
DIED
 
Event Date: Saturday 22 March 2014
Description: Actor, USA

PETE SEEGER
DIED
 
Event Date: Monday 27 January 2014
Description: Guitarist, Vocalist, Composer, USA

MICKEY ROONEY
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 6 April 2014
Description: Actor, Vocolist, Dancer, USA

DOC NEESON
DIED
 
Event Date: Wednesday 4 June 2014
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, Composer, Australia

DAVE MADDEN
DIED
 
Event Date: Thursday 16 January 2014
Description: Actor, Film, television and voice actor

JOE EVANS
DIED
 
Event Date: Friday 17 January 2014
Description: Alto saxophone

ARTHUR DOYLE
DIED
 
Event Date: Saturday 25 January 2014
Description: Saxophonist, USA

 
 
 
 
 
Copyrights:
 
© Music Minder & Mark Reynolds IT Consulting
 
All rights reserved: Prosecution rights will be exercised for any breaches of copyright.