music minder
The Premier Online
Music & Entertainment Directory
Search For:   
In Table:  
Home Entertainers Businesses About Contact
Albums Birthdates Hits Instruments Lyrics Memorials On This Day
Home > On This Day Menu > List On This Day Events
ON THIS DAY
Search Results for Year: 2017


Click on an event title in the list below to view more information about that event.
Click on a date in the list to view a list of other events on the same date.
 
Number of Records Matching Query: 33
 
CHARLES BRADLEY
DIED
 
Event Date: Saturday 23 September 2017

JESSI ZAZU
DIED
 
Event Date: Wednesday 13 September 2017

WALTER BECKER
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 3 September 2017

CHESTER BENNINGTON
DIED
 
Event Date: Thursday 20 July 2017

SIB HASHIAN
DIED
 
Event Date: Wednesday 22 March 2017

CLYDE STUBBLEFIELD
DIED
 
Event Date: Saturday 11 February 2017

MARY TYLER MOORE
DIED
 
Event Date: Wednesday 25 January 2017
Description: Actress, USA

GEOFF NICHOLLS
DIED
 
Event Date: Saturday 28 January 2017

GEORGE ROMERO
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 16 July 2017

ADAM WEST
DIED
 
Event Date: Friday 9 June 2017
Description: Actor, USA

BUDDY GRECO
DIED
 
Event Date: Tuesday 10 January 2017
Description: Vocalist, Actor, USA

JAMES COTTON
DIED
 
Event Date: Thursday 16 March 2017
Description: Vocalist, Harmonica, USA

TOMMY ALLSUP
DIED
 
Event Date: Thursday 12 January 2017
Description: Vocalist , Guitarist, USA

CHUCK BERRY
DIED
 
Event Date: Saturday 18 March 2017
Description: Vocalist, Composer, Guitarist, USA

GRANT HART
DIED
 
Event Date: Wednesday 13 September 2017
Description: Drummer, USA

TOM PETTY
DIED
 
Event Date: Monday 2 October 2017
Description: Vocalist, Composer, USA

LARRY CORYELL
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 12 February 2017
Description: Guitarist, USA

GLEN CAMPBELL
DIED
 
Event Date: Tuesday 8 August 2017
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, USA

BUTCH TRUCKS
DIED
 
Event Date: Tuesday 24 January 2017
Description: Drummer, USA

HUGH HEFNER
DIED
 
Event Date: Wednesday 27 September 2017
Description: Playboy Magazine

GREGG ALLMAN
DIED
 
Event Date: Saturday 27 May 2017
Description: Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar,USA

JOHN HURT
DIED
 
Event Date: Friday 27 January 2017
Description: Actor, UK

AL JARREAU
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 12 February 2017
Description: Vocalist, USA

ROGER MOORE
DIED
 
Event Date: Tuesday 23 May 2017
Description: Actor. UK

DAVID CASSIDY
DIED
 
Event Date: Tuesday 21 November 2017
Description: Vocalist, Actor , USA

JOHN WETTON
DIED
 
Event Date: Tuesday 31 January 2017
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, UK

PETER SARSTEDT
DIED
 
Event Date: Sunday 8 January 2017
Description: Vocalist, Composer

TOMMY PAGE
DIED
 
Event Date: Friday 3 March 2017
Description: Vocalist, Songwriter, USA

GREG DOOLAN
DIED
 
Event Date: Thursday 16 February 2017
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, Australia

ADAM WEST
DIED
 
Event Date: Friday 9 June 2017
Description: Actor, USA

DON WILLIAMS
DIED
 
Event Date: Friday 8 September 2017
Description: Vocalist , USA

GEOFF MACK
DIED
 
Event Date: Friday 21 July 2017

JOHN HEARD
DIED
 
Event Date: Friday 21 July 2017

 

 
Disclaimer:
 
Music Minder takes as much care as possible to check the accuracy of the information provided. However, we can not guarantee the absolute accuracy of any material provided. If you have any information different to or in addition to that provided by our site, we encourage you to contact us.
 
Please direct all enquiries to enquiries@musicminder.com
 
 
 
Copyrights:
 
© Music Minder & Mark Reynolds IT Consulting
 
All rights reserved: Prosecution rights will be exercised for any breaches of copyright.