' Memorials: Year=2018 | MusicMinder
The Premier International Online Directory of Musicians & Entertainers
  music minder
Search For:   
In Table:  
Home Entertainers Businesses About Contact
Albums Birthdates Hits Instruments Lyrics Memorials On This Day
Home > Memorials Menu > List Memorials

MEMORIALS
Search Results for Year: 2018


Click on an Entertainer's name in the list to view more details about that Entertainer.
Click on a date in the list to view other Entertainers who died on the same date.
 
Number of Records Matching Query: 10
 
DOLORES O’RIORDAN
 
Date Died: Monday 15 January 2018

BARRY STANTON
 
Date Died: Sunday 21 January 2018
Description: Vocalist , Guitarist, Australia

STEVE FOSTER
 
Date Died: Thursday 25 January 2018
Description: Vocalist , Guitarist, Composer, Australia

MARGOT KIDDER
 
Date Died: Sunday 13 May 2018
Description: Actress, USA
Cause of Death: suicide by self-inflicted drug and alcohol overdose

PHIL EMMANUEL
 
Date Died: Thursday 24 May 2018
Description: Guitarist, Australia
Cause of Death: Asthma

LORRIE COLLINS
 
Date Died: Saturday 4 August 2018
Description: Vocalist, Guitarist, USA

ARETHA FRANKLIN
 
Date Died: Friday 17 August 2018
Description: Vocalist, USA

ROBIN LEACH
 
Date Died: Friday 24 August 2018

BURT REYNOLDS
 
Date Died: Friday 7 September 2018
Description: Actor. USA

GEOFF EMERICK
 
Date Died: Tuesday 2 October 2018
Description: Recording studio audio engineer
Cause of Death: Heart attack

 
 
© Music Minder
All rights reserved: Prosecution rights will be exercised for any breaches of copyright.